It: Chapter Two

It: Chapter Two
Twenty-seven years after the events of the summer of 1989, It returns. The Losers' Club fulfill their promises and return to Derry to put an end to the evil being…

Captive State

Captive State
From the director of Rise of the Planet of the Apes comes a smart sci-fi thriller in the vein of District 9 and Arrival. Set in a Chicago neighbourhood nearly…